Park Board


Date Appointed
Term Expires
Ronald McCain IIJune 2023June 2026
Jeanette TownsendJune 2023June 2026
Quentin MorrowJuly 2020June 2026
Seth GraggDecember 2023June 2025
Chelsae CordiaJune 2022June 2025
Eric ArnoldJune 2022June 2025
John ScottFebruary 2018June 2024
Matt SchindlerJune 2021June 2024
Derek RahlmannJune 2023June 2024
Non-Voting City Council Member - Lisa Parson


There are 9 members who serve 3 year terms and are Mayor appointed and City Council approved.