Fair Housing Committee


Date Appointed
Term Expires
Lucy Wheeler June 2016 June 2022
Fred Crook June 2015 June 2021
Andrew Murphy September 2014 June 2020
Betty Absheer June 2016 June 2020
Hardy Billington June 2017 June 2020
Non-Voting City Council Member Councilwoman Barbara Horton    


There are 5 members with 3 year terms that are Mayor appointed and City Council approved.