Downtown Poplar Bluff, Inc Board


Morgan TaylorJune 2023June 2027
City Council Rep. Mark MassinghamJuly 2009June 2027
Chamber of Commerce Rep. Steve HalterJuly 2009June 2026
Butler County Commission Rep. Vince LampeJuly 2009June 2026
Sue Crites SzostakJune 2022June 2025
Phyllis BakerJune 2017June 2025
Beverly RoachJune 2016June 2024
City Employee Rep. James SiskJune 2022June 2024
Zach BaconJuly 2020June 2024
Alternate Member Eric SchalkJune 2022June 2024


There are 9 members who serve 4 year terms and are City Manager appointed and City Council approved.