Housing Authority Board



John Stanard June 2012 June 2024
Lonnie Taylor April 2019 June 2024
Donald R. Groves July 2020 June 2024
Billy Cobb June 2019 June 2023
Mark A. Henson June 2010 June 2022
Non-Voting Council Member Councilwoman Barbara Horton  


There are 5 members who serve 4 year terms and are Mayor appointed with City Council Approval.